Browse

Shop Sanita's

Shop Shoes

Shop Accessories

Helpful Links


Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Call Us Toll Free
1-877-655-4477

Monday - Friday
8:30 am to 5:30 pm CST

Catch our latest promotion!

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest
Return to FINAL SALE - Sanita Professional Clog in Cordovan Cabrio Leather - Factory 2nd
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for fall September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Catino from Quincy, MA United States  
these are my favorite I love the color for the fall, again a little tight but still able to wear maybe not for a 16 hour shift but certainly 8 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Good shoe for the kind of work I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Profession Clog in Corodovan Cabrio Leather August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Demetria Parker from Clayton, LA United States  
Very comfortable!! Also, stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Professional Clogs - Factory 2nd April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Esther Kern from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I loved the look of these clogs, so I was very disappointed that the right one did not fit the same as the left, which fit perfectly.  The right clog was too tight and the sole was visibly thicker/taller than the left clog, so it felt uneven when walking or standing.  Factory 2nds are supposed to still be the same quality as regular items as far as fit/comfort/etc., just that they might have cosmetic defects, but in this case it was obviously more than that.  So, back they will go and I will maybe try to get this style in the cordovan color another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing comfort April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Arndt from Waukesha, WI United States  
most comfortable shoes I have owned! The prices are amazing!  I bought 2 pair of factory 2nd clogs and do not see any noticeable imperfections!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Professional Clogs April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Pace from Lakeway, TX United States  
Love the clogs, and do not see any damage although they are described as factory 2nds.  Very prompt delivery.  However, please note, these clogs do run slightly narrower than Dansko clogs and will require some time to break in-right now they are tight across the instep but love the color!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very supportive April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Essential for being on your feet for 12+ hours/day. My legs and feet are happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Farmer from Farmington, ME United States  
I love them. They need to stretch a little more, but they don't hurt my feet too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top sides of two shoes are of different colors April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hwa Chang from Austin, TX United States  
Two shoes are of different colors.
The left one is mostly dark brownish color on the top and sides are the same dark reddish color as the other shoe.
The imperfections that store shows were nickle size. But the non-matching colors of mine are the whole top side, the most obvious parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Nice color, great fit, will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items