Return to Sanita Professional Clog in Bordeaux/Cordovan Cabrio Leather - Factory 2nd
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Fletcher from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
Take some time to break in and to get used to but very comfortable. Arrived fast. And half the price of regular stores for the same quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Chambers from MA United State  
I know these are seconds, but I can't tell what's wrong with them. They must gave VERY picky instructors. I pretty much wear Sanita clogs only, and these feel the same as every other pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clogs! November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, WA United States  
Wore out my first pair - just as happy with my second pair. They look great and wear well. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who is on their feet a lot. These give amazing support for feet and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bordeaux Smart Brush November 17, 2015
Reviewer: RI Sue from Providence, RI United States  
Once again, I can't find the 2nd! I've ordered 5 other pair from Clog Outlet over the last couple of years and they all appear perfect to me. These clogs are beautiful! I found them on Amazon for  $30 more, that's where I noticed the distinction between the Bordeaux and the Bordeaux Smart Brush. The BSB is very subtle, almost looks like a reddish brown. I like it better than the regular Bordeaux color. I'm a 6.5-7 and the 37 fits perfectly. Sanitas are the only clogs for me and the Clog Outlet is my go-to clog shop. Can't beat the quality and the price. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute October 16, 2015
Reviewer: RS from Acton, ME United States  
Cute clog. Runs small (atleast the pair I got). Had to exchange for a bigger pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice shoe September 21, 2015
Reviewer: dskblc from CT United States  
comfortable, just the perfect color, as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for fall September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Catino from Quincy, MA United States  
these are my favorite I love the color for the fall, again a little tight but still able to wear maybe not for a 16 hour shift but certainly 8 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Good shoe for the kind of work I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Profession Clog in Corodovan Cabrio Leather August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Demetria Parker from Clayton, LA United States  
Very comfortable!! Also, stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Professional Clogs - Factory 2nd April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Esther Kern from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I loved the look of these clogs, so I was very disappointed that the right one did not fit the same as the left, which fit perfectly.  The right clog was too tight and the sole was visibly thicker/taller than the left clog, so it felt uneven when walking or standing.  Factory 2nds are supposed to still be the same quality as regular items as far as fit/comfort/etc., just that they might have cosmetic defects, but in this case it was obviously more than that.  So, back they will go and I will maybe try to get this style in the cordovan color another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items