Browse

Shop Sanita's

Shop Shoes

Shop Accessories

Helpful Links


Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Call Us Toll Free
1-877-655-4477

Monday - Friday
8:30 am to 5:30 pm CST

Catch our latest promotion!

     
Return to Sanita Professional Clog in Cordovan Cabrio Leather - Factory 2nd
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Professional Clogs April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Pace from Lakeway, TX United States  
Love the clogs, and do not see any damage although they are described as factory 2nds.  Very prompt delivery.  However, please note, these clogs do run slightly narrower than Dansko clogs and will require some time to break in-right now they are tight across the instep but love the color!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very supportive April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Essential for being on your feet for 12+ hours/day. My legs and feet are happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Farmer from Farmington, ME United States  
I love them. They need to stretch a little more, but they don't hurt my feet too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top sides of two shoes are of different colors April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hwa Chang from Austin, TX United States  
Two shoes are of different colors.
The left one is mostly dark brownish color on the top and sides are the same dark reddish color as the other shoe.
The imperfections that store shows were nickle size. But the non-matching colors of mine are the whole top side, the most obvious parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fits great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Boynton beach, FL United States  
Nice color, great fit, will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Craig, CO United States  
love this style and color, bought a second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cotdovan in Cabrio April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Love the color! I can't tell these are seconds at all. I have never purchased the Cabrio leather before but now that I have seen these I will keep an eye out for other clogs that are similar. Great arch support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Harrah from Batesville, IN United States  
Fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern California  
I wear a women's size 9 1/2 and I purchased these in a size 41.  The Cordovan color is great.  My cousin is a die-hard Dansko fan and she was shocked to find out these weren't Danskos... they look exactly like her Cordovan Danskos!  The pair I got have very minor issues in terms of being seconds.  If I hadn't been looking closely, I would have never noticed the issues that made them seconds.  I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cordovan Cabrio Clog March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Kelley from Santee, CA United States  
Perfect fit and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items