Return to Sanita Professional Clog in Bordeaux/Cordovan Cabrio Leather - Factory 2nd
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clogs! November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, WA United States  
Wore out my first pair - just as happy with my second pair. They look great and wear well. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who is on their feet a lot. These give amazing support for feet and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bordeaux Smart Brush November 17, 2015
Reviewer: RI Sue from Providence, RI United States  
Once again, I can't find the 2nd! I've ordered 5 other pair from Clog Outlet over the last couple of years and they all appear perfect to me. These clogs are beautiful! I found them on Amazon for  $30 more, that's where I noticed the distinction between the Bordeaux and the Bordeaux Smart Brush. The BSB is very subtle, almost looks like a reddish brown. I like it better than the regular Bordeaux color. I'm a 6.5-7 and the 37 fits perfectly. Sanitas are the only clogs for me and the Clog Outlet is my go-to clog shop. Can't beat the quality and the price. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute October 16, 2015
Reviewer: RS from Acton, ME United States  
Cute clog. Runs small (atleast the pair I got). Had to exchange for a bigger pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice shoe September 21, 2015
Reviewer: dskblc from CT United States  
comfortable, just the perfect color, as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Davenport from Ramona, CA United States  
Shoes were too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for fall September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Catino from Quincy, MA United States  
these are my favorite I love the color for the fall, again a little tight but still able to wear maybe not for a 16 hour shift but certainly 8 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Good shoe for the kind of work I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Profession Clog in Corodovan Cabrio Leather August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Demetria Parker from Clayton, LA United States  
Very comfortable!! Also, stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanita Professional Clogs - Factory 2nd April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Esther Kern from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I loved the look of these clogs, so I was very disappointed that the right one did not fit the same as the left, which fit perfectly.  The right clog was too tight and the sole was visibly thicker/taller than the left clog, so it felt uneven when walking or standing.  Factory 2nds are supposed to still be the same quality as regular items as far as fit/comfort/etc., just that they might have cosmetic defects, but in this case it was obviously more than that.  So, back they will go and I will maybe try to get this style in the cordovan color another time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing comfort April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Arndt from Waukesha, WI United States  
most comfortable shoes I have owned! The prices are amazing!  I bought 2 pair of factory 2nd clogs and do not see any noticeable imperfections!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items